Unsere Mitarbeiter

Julia Vowinkel-Hochstay

Büroleiterin & Reiseexpertin

02855/89699-91

j.vowinkel@reisebuero-ankerplatz.de

Claudia Rudnik

Reiseexpertin

02855/89699-92

c.rudnik@reisebuero-ankerplatz.de


 

Chiara Hermkes

Auszubildende & Reiseexpertin

02855/89699-93

c.hermkes@reisebuero-ankerplatz.de

Julia Holloh

Reiseexpertin

02855/89699-94

j.holloh@reisebuero-ankerplatz.de


 

Katja Klein

Reiseexpertin

02855/89699-96

k.klein@reisebuero-ankerplatz.de

Stefanie Schuerken

Reiseexpertin

02855/89699-96

s.schuerken@reisebuero-ankerplatz.de